UNDERGRADUATE
1. Ms. Fahezah Nor Mohamed

    - fahezah_nor@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 4968

2. Mrs. Suzira Suhaimi

    - suzira@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 4983

POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Noorizajune Binti Abu Bakar

    - june@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 4969

2.Mrs. Nor Azlina Razak

    - noraz_lina@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 4975

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohd Ashadie Kusno

    - ashadie@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 8511


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Siti Aisyah Ariffen

    - siti_aisyah@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 8510


2. Mrs. Surina Kamarul Zaman

    - surina_k@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 8509

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Rita Anak Bajat

    - b_rita@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 3883


2. Ms. Nuralina Jabir

    - nuralina_jab@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 3880


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mr. Muhammad Akees Abu Mansor

    - akees@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 3971

2. Mrs. Noor Ashikin Sharudin

    - n_ashikin@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 3893

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohamad Zulfadli Abu Samah

    - zulfadli_samah@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 6954


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mr. Md. Lukma Nul Hakim Saad

    - lukma@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 7610

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Jamali Janib

    - jamali@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 6275

2. Mr. Fairul Azri Abd Karim

    - fairul_a@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 6274 / 4462


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Zuriawati Bt Mohamad

    - zuriawati@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 6253

2. Mrs. Siti Suriani Sarpan

    - s_suriani@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 443


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Shaerin Azlin Ab. Rahman

    - shaerin@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 8959


2. Mrs. Maslaili Ahmad Subhi

    - maslailiahmadsubhi@gmail.com

    - 03 9769 8188


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Natassah Othman

    - natassah@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 1295

2. Mr. Mohamad Haiqal bin Mohamad Noor

    - haiqalfood sciupm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 8961

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Norlida Zamberi

    - nor_lida@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 8476


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mr. Jivananthan a/l Arumugam

    - jivan@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 7810

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Sarah Salwa binti Adnan

    - sarahs@upm.edu.my

    - 03 97698416


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Norazlindawati Binti Hashim

    - lindawati@upm.edu.my

    - 03 97691964

UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Saiful Bahrie Abd. Manap

    - sbahrie@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 97697160


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mr. Johar Md. Lajis

    - johar@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 8875


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Azarizam Ali

    - azarizam@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 9769 8686


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Nor Shazwani Izyan Bt. Ayub

    - shazwaniayub@upm.edu.my

    - 03 97698944


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Zenaida Md Zenon

    - zenaida@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 9769 4049


2. Mrs. Hasmah Mat Isa

    - hasmahmi@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 9769 4016


3. Mrs. Nor Azlinda Othman

    - azlindaon@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 9769 4093


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Siti Noriza Samad

    - noriza@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 4079


2. Mrs. Alis Suhaili Abd Ghani

    - alis@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 4087


UNDERGRADUATE
HEALTH SCIENCES
1. Mrs. Norazlina Zulkefli

    - norazlinazul@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 2504


PRE-CLINICAL
1. Ms. Siti Suriani Binti Sarpan

    - s_suryani@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 2442


CLINICAL
1. Mrs. Zaireen Zakaria

    - erinn@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 2686


POSTGRADUATE
MASTER OF SCIENCE
1. Mrs. Norazlina Zulkefli

    - norazlinazul@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 2504


MASTER OF SCIENCE
1. Mrs. Norazlina Zulkefli

    - norazlinazul@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 2504


MASTER OF MEDICINE
1. Mrs. Nurulsofia binti Yusoh

    - nurulsofia@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 2776


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Latifah Amir

    - aifah@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 1737


2. Mr. Abdul Muthallib Kamarudin

    - muthallib@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 6570


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Noor Baizura Abdul Rahim

    - ar_baizura@upm.edu.my

    - 03 9769 1744


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohd Radzi Mahidin

    - m_radzi@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 97697588


2. Mrs. Norazlina Abd Aziz

    - az_norazlina@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 9769 6725


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Suryani Ahmad

    - s_suryani@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 97697591


2. Mrs. Hasnezah Saleh

    - hasnezah@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 9769 7592


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Mohd Masridien Bin Khosim

    - masridien@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 97697452


POSTGRADUATE
1. Mrs. Norhanila Mardi

    - norhanila@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 9769 6745


UNDERGRADUATE
1. Mr. Zaidi Talip

    - zaiditalip@upm.edu.my

    - 03 (6086)-855684


2. Mr. Roslan Ismail

    - lanz@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 8685 5290


3. Mr. Fauzie Muhamad

    - fauzie@upm.edu.my

    - 03 (6086)-855829


1. Mrs. Che Zailawati Abd. Ghani

    - chezailawati@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 97696999


2. Mr. Mohd Fadzil Suhaimi

    - m_fadzil@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 9769 6998


1. Mr. Noor Farrid bin Noordin

    - n_farrid@upm.edu.my

    - 03 03 9769 1463